Love Today Planner

I am absolutely head over heels in love with the new Stampin’ Up planner kit.  They put so much work into this kit, and you truly only need a pen and your kit to create something beautiful.  


Here is a quick picture of my monthly layout in progress.  It is super simple, because my June is very busy.  The three crowns are appointments for my daughter (my little princess), and the circle will be filled in with a different type of appointment.  All the stamps used are from the Tabs for Everything stamp set.  I used the Tranquil Teal Stampin write marker to write in my calander dates.  I like that it stands out, but is not as glaring as black may have been.  Finally, I used some washi tape to decorate the top of the calander page.

Here is weekly view this week:


Both pictures are the Thursday side of the week. One picture has the dashboard that comes with the planner and one without.  I used the remember and to do stamps from the tabs for everything stamp set.  

Did you notice the vertical columns?  I used washi tape to make the horizontal weekly view into a vertical view.  I will put appointments in the last column.  I find that the new in color markers go very well with the colors in this planner, and the fine tip end is great for writing in my planner.  

Supplies:

Leave a Reply

