Booful Home Sweet Home

When I was a kid my brothers and I would decorate our front punch with spider webs. We also stuffed old costumes, and would play spooky music from our porch on Halloween. When I saw home sweet home I thought it it would be perfect for mantel piece decor.  I could have that Halloween decorating fun inside all fall long.

These boxes are so easy to make.  You simply use your creativity with paper choices, and combine elements until you are happy with the outcome.  There are directions further down on this blog for the casket.  I do recommend making the houses look more spooky by only using three roof pieces on each side instead of six.

Have fun!image

Leave a Reply

