Paper Pumpkin

Do you remember the first time you saw Cinderealla’s pumpkin turn into a beautiful carriage and her rags into a beautiful gown?  There is something so magical about that moment.  I love the suprise of it, and how such ordinary things become extraordinary. Luckily, we can feel like Cinderella every single month of the year.  Stampin’ Up! has put together a monthly paper crafting suprise for you to receive every month with everything (except adhesive) you need to complete a beautiful project.  You now have your own papercrafting fairy godmother! Each kit also contains at least one ink spot and an exclusive stamp set so you can build up a supply of inks and stamps with your subscription.

I have made it my personal goal to bring this wonderful box of papercrafting magic to more people so if I can get two more people signed up for a paper pumpkin subscription I will start an exclusive Facebook group for my paper pumpkin monthly subscribers where I will share tips about that month’s box, pictures and instructions of alternative projects, and lots more papercrafting fun.

Here are some examples of alternative projects I made with June’s kit.

image

image

Here is the link to sign up for paper pumpkin.  Make sure to sign up using this link.

Paper Pumpkin Subscription Sign Up

I can’t wait to share more Paper Pumpking projects with you in the coming months.  And, I am even more excited to see the joy and magical moments Paper Pumpkin will bring you each month.

 

Leave a Reply

