Happy Planners

I am a happy planner in more ways than one.  I was the kid that was obsessed over picking her planner in school.  I mean I had a full on business three ring binder type planner in high school, and had it everywhere with me.  So when planners came back in a big way I was super excited.

I was overjoyed when The Happy Planner came out, because it has all the fun of the higher price planners, but it so customizable and affordable.  And, the colors in the Hello Life planner go really well with our Stampin’ Up! colors.  Love, love, love it!  And, you can get a punch to add any paper you want to it.  Which means I can customize my own meal planning pages, to do lists, etc using Stampin’ Up! Designers series paper, cardstock, ink, and stamps!

Here is my first addition to my Happy Planner.  Bermuda Bay is the perfect ink for July’s spread, and our glimmer paper goes great with the good hearts.  I also stamped some swirl flowers with flirty flamingo and mint macaroon.  The soft sky flower is a retired sticker I had on hand, but you could easily stamp another flower there.

image

I love stamping in my planner, because unlike stickers I can write over the image, and that part of my planner is still functional.  Our Stampin’ write markers are perfect pens for filling in my calander as they are pretty and functional.

Here are some products I would recommend for planners:

 

Leave a Reply

