New Catalog Party

Now that the first birthday party is behind behind me, I can focus on having a party with all my new catalog supplies.  I can’t express how wonderful this new catalog is!  There are so many great stamps to not only make papercrafting easier, but also to make it more beautiful, creative, and fun!

Strength and Prayers was one of the first new stamp sets to catch my eye.  I immediately thought of so many uses for it: bible journaling, confirmation invites, confirmation thank you notes and invites, sympathy cards, generic note cards, etc.   Here is the first item I made with it.

image

There is so much new on this project!  I played with the new copper embossing powder, and the new in colors.  Can I just tell you that Flirty Flamingo and Watermelon Wonder are going to be best friends!

So do you want to find out what I am using the above image for, how to make it yourself, and about all the other new goodies in this catalog?  Then you absolutely must join me for my online new catalog party on June 20th at 7 pm.  Make sure to like my Facebook page, and sign up for my party.  Can’t wait to see you!

https://www.facebook.com/Colleen-Rein-Independent-Stampin-Up-Demonstrator-1721797251394232/?ref=bookmarks

Leave a Reply

